Spooky Shopping MallSteve Higgs 0 UF testThe Missing Sapphire of Zangrabar

Hey there,

If you like action-filled mystery stories that will grip you and make you laugh, then you are in the right place.

You may have arrived here because of Patricia Fisher and her adventures, or perhaps it was Tempest Michaels or Amanda Harper that drew you in. Whoever it was, I can promise you there are a lot more books to come, and if you love the flavour of one series, you will probably love the others too.

All my books are available in E-Book, Paperback and Audio file. Follow the links on the shop page to access them in each of these formats.

I have been asked about the reading order many times. The books can be read in any order; each book is a stand-alone story, but they are written chronologically and the two series are intertwined with events linking from one to the next so for maximum enjoyment I recommend following the below-listed order.

Reading order for the Blue Moon series:

  • Paranormal Nonsense – Blue Moon Investigations Book 1
  • The Phantom of Barker Mill – Blue Moon Investigations Book 2
  • Zombie Granny – Only available to subscribers (click the link above)
  • Spooky Shopping Mall – The Harper Files Case 1
  • The Klowns of Kent – Blue Moon Investigations Book 3
  • Dead Pirates of Cawsand – Blue Moon Investigations Book 4
  • In the Doodoo with Voodoo – The Harper Files Case 2
  • The Witches of East Malling – Blue Moon Investigations Book 5
  • Crop Circles, Cows, and Crazy Aliens – The Harper Files Case 3
  • Whispers in the Rigging – Blue Moon Investigations Book 6
  • Bloodlust Blonde – Book Moon Investigations 6.5 A Short Story
  • A Typo, a Werewolf, and Two Dopey Dachshunds – An Origin Story
  • Paws of the Yeti – Blue Moon Investigations Book 7 –
  • Lord Hale’s Monster – The Harper Files Book 4 – Not yet published

Reading order for Patricia Fisher:

  • The Missing Sapphire of Zangrabar
  • The Kidnapped Bride
  • Killer Cocktail – Only available to subscribers (click the link above)
  • The Director’s Cut
  • The Couple in Cabin 2124
  • Doctor Death